2017 Board of Directors

Board members serve for three years and are allowed to serve two consecutive terms.  The board is comprised of seven to ten members and new members and executive assignments are voted on every February.

NamePositionTerm EndsCommitteesOccupation
Keith ChristiansVice-President2017Executive, SoftballRetail Management
Barb Doezema 2019Promotions 
Jon Gallup 2018Softball(C)Drafter
Chad Jansen 2019Promotions(C)Marketing
Aaron KlopTreasurer/Secretary2018ExecutiveInvestment Analyst
John RoelsPresident2017Executive(C), SoftballLawyer
Nichole Schermer 2019Golf, PromotionsAccountant
Scott Tiemeyer 2019Softball, PromotionsSales
Shelley VanDyke 2019PromotionsHuman Resources
Randy Venneman 2018SoftballEngineer

(C) - Denotes chair of the committee

Click here to contact the board